Rippleok.com v2.0.0 release

Rippleok.com v2.0.0 release

Postby lieefu » Fri Feb 17, 2017 1:05 am

Rippleok.com v2.0.0 release, carried out code refactoring and bug fixes, rippleapi by v1 upgrade to v2, complete from angularjs1 to angular2 migration. RippleOk is a ripple payment network account query portal that can display real-time XRP transactions prices around the world, trading market pending orders, query ripple account block chain and account balance and transaction order information. Website: http://www.rippleok.com/
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
lieefu
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:32 am

Re: Rippleok.com v2.0.0 release

Postby namini » Fri Feb 17, 2017 10:26 pm

thank you, I often use it :)
namini
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:11 pm

Re: Rippleok.com v2.0.0 release

Postby jn_r » Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:18 am

same here, thanks for the good work and offering this service! :+1:

rgds.
Jnr
jn_r
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 2:11 pm

Re: Rippleok.com v2.0.0 release

Postby jn_r » Wed Mar 01, 2017 9:54 am

When you are on an account page and you link to another account, it doesn't show up on the page. The URL seems to be OK, but something's missing ...
jn_r
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 2:11 pm

Re: Rippleok.com v2.0.0 release

Postby lieefu » Thu Mar 02, 2017 6:11 am

jn_r wrote:When you are on an account page and you link to another account, it doesn't show up on the page. The URL seems to be OK, but something's missing ...

I test it,but don't find the error.Can you try again?
lieefu
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:32 am

Re: Rippleok.com v2.0.0 release

Postby jn_r » Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:48 pm

lieefu wrote:
jn_r wrote:When you are on an account page and you link to another account, it doesn't show up on the page. The URL seems to be OK, but something's missing ...

I test it,but don't find the error.Can you try again?

When I click a link in the 'Transaction History' then that link works, but when I click the link in the 'Funds list' box, it doesn't work. I am currently trying from this page: http://rippleok.com/account/rDoxWHE1usiA4FxBhSN463LZ7oLPK6b7Hw
Checking again now I think I found the issue. The link still contains the '.html#' ('http://rippleok.com/account.html#razqQKzJRdB4UxFPWf5NEpEG3WMkmwgcXA') where it should contain a '/' - like 'http://rippleok.com/account/razqQKzJRdB4UxFPWf5NEpEG3WMkmwgcXA'
jn_r
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 2:11 pm

Re: Rippleok.com v2.0.0 release

Postby lieefu » Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:36 am

jn_r wrote:
lieefu wrote:
jn_r wrote:When you are on an account page and you link to another account, it doesn't show up on the page. The URL seems to be OK, but something's missing ...

I test it,but don't find the error.Can you try again?

When I click a link in the 'Transaction History' then that link works, but when I click the link in the 'Funds list' box, it doesn't work. I am currently trying from this page: http://rippleok.com/account/rDoxWHE1usiA4FxBhSN463LZ7oLPK6b7Hw
Checking again now I think I found the issue. The link still contains the '.html#' ('http://rippleok.com/account.html#razqQKzJRdB4UxFPWf5NEpEG3WMkmwgcXA') where it should contain a '/' - like 'http://rippleok.com/account/razqQKzJRdB4UxFPWf5NEpEG3WMkmwgcXA'

Thank you,I have fixed this bug,and upgrade rippleok to v2.0.1
lieefu
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:32 am

Re: Rippleok.com v2.0.0 release

Postby jn_r » Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:01 pm

works now, thanks for the support :+1:
jn_r
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 2:11 pm


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests