Price +100%

For any discussion reguarding the price or exchange rate of any tradable item within Ripple

Price +100%

Postby tulo » Thu Nov 20, 2014 10:08 am

What is happening to XRP price? JED stopped his selling? did he understand XRP will be worth a lot in the future?

EDIT: title % 25%-->100% :D
Last edited by tulo on Sun Nov 23, 2014 11:10 am, edited 1 time in total.
tulo
 
Posts: 829
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 2:38 pm

Re: Price +25%

Postby ChartGuyIV » Thu Nov 20, 2014 10:26 am

be ready for a dump now ... =/
ChartGuyIV
 
Posts: 650
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2014 8:37 am

Re: Price +25%

Postby tulo » Thu Nov 20, 2014 10:51 am

ChartGuyIV wrote:be ready for a dump now ... =/


I'm still waiting USD:XRP 1:500 for the big buy :)

DUMP! DUMP!
tulo
 
Posts: 829
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 2:38 pm

Re: Price +25%

Postby ChartGuyIV » Thu Nov 20, 2014 10:52 am

tulo wrote:
ChartGuyIV wrote:be ready for a dump now ... =/


I'm still waiting USD:XRP 1:500 for the big buy :)

DUMP! DUMP!


still waiting 1:1 for the big sell =D
ChartGuyIV
 
Posts: 650
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2014 8:37 am

Re: Price +25%

Postby BOINC » Fri Nov 21, 2014 6:33 am

Waiting 500:1 for small sell
BOINC
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 2:44 pm

Re: Price +25%

Postby Robbieboy2 » Fri Nov 21, 2014 2:08 pm

to da moon
Robbieboy2
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 4:20 pm

Re: Price +25%

Postby nwtrades » Sat Nov 22, 2014 7:29 am

TIme to ride the Ripple rocket!
nwtrades
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2013 1:10 am

Re: Price +25%

Postby Omnis » Sat Nov 22, 2014 7:32 am

Price is up 35% in a week. Something is stirring!
Omnis
 
Posts: 471
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2013 12:38 pm

Re: Price +25%

Postby tulo » Sat Nov 22, 2014 11:19 am

We don't know something...

Option a: JED stop selling
Option b: some big buyers (banks??)
tulo
 
Posts: 829
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 2:38 pm

Re: Price +25%

Postby freequant » Sat Nov 22, 2014 11:20 am

I see XRP trending up. RippleCharts must be broken.
freequant
 
Posts: 894
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2013 12:11 pm

Next

Return to Speculation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests